Weather in Margate (Updated 1 Hour 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    70.2 °F

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    7.10 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Margate

      • 28 Sep, Wed 88 / 74 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 88 / 74 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 87 / 76 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 87 / 77 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 86 / 76 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 85 / 76 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 86 / 76 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 85 / 75 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 85 / 75 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri

    Comments