Weather in Margate (Updated 6 Hours 16 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    85.8 °F

    Humidity

    74%

    Wind : From the South at 7.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.00 AM

    Sunset

    7.40 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Margate

      • 1 Sep, Thu 87 / 78 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 91 / 79 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 90 / 77 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 90 / 77 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 88 / 78 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 88 / 79 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 89 / 78 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 88 / 77 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri 88 / 77 °F
      • 10 Sep, Sat

    Comments