Weather in Margate (Updated 5 Hours 27 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    77.7 °F

    Humidity

    53%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.17 AM

    Sunset

    7.35 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Margate

      • 27 Mar, Mon 81 / 66 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 81 / 65 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 84 / 66 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 85 / 66 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 86 / 69 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 86 / 71 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 88 / 65 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 86 / 69 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 86 / 70 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed

    Comments