Weather in Margate (Updated 9 Hours 59 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    63.3 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    6.20 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Margate

      • 26 Feb, Sun 82 / 71 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 82 / 71 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 83 / 71 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 85 / 69 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 88 / 67 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 79 / 67 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 76 / 67 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 78 / 67 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 84 / 66 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue

    Comments