Weather in Margate (Updated 2 Hours 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    77.4 °F

    Humidity

    60%

    Wind : From the SE at 3.6 MPH Gusting to 7.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.09 AM

    Sunset

    5.54 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Margate

      • 20 Jan, Fri 82 / 62 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 83 / 63 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 83 / 70 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 86 / 66 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 77 / 55 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 79 / 57 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 79 / 63 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 80 / 64 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 77 / 63 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun

    Comments