Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Margate (Updated 6 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    80.8 °F

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.37 AM

    Sunset

    5.32 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Margate

      • 13 Nov, Tue 86 / 76 °F
      • 14 Nov, Wed 87 / 74 °F
      • 15 Nov, Thu 87 / 74 °F
      • 16 Nov, Fri 85 / 65 °F
      • 17 Nov, Sat 78 / 58 °F
      • 18 Nov, Sun 78 / 62 °F
      • 19 Nov, Mon 80 / 65 °F
      • 20 Nov, Tue 79 / 69 °F
      • 21 Nov, Wed 81 / 70 °F
      • 22 Nov, Thu

    Comments