Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Margate (Updated 3 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    86.2 °F

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : From the ESE at 1.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.09 AM

    Sunset

    7.16 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    77 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Margate

      • 23 Sep, Sat 88 / 77 °F
      • 24 Sep, Sun 88 / 77 °F
      • 25 Sep, Mon 88 / 75 °F
      • 26 Sep, Tue 90 / 75 °F
      • 27 Sep, Wed 90 / 75 °F
      • 28 Sep, Thu 90 / 74 °F
      • 29 Sep, Fri 90 / 75 °F
      • 30 Sep, Sat 89 / 76 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sun 88 / 76 °F
      • 2 Oct, Mon

    Comments